THE ELEMENT OF ELEGANCE CAPTURED IN MOTION

RECOMMENDED VENDORS​

​Venues

BRECKENRIDGE

The Lodge at Breckenridge www.thelodgeatbreckenridge.com
Breck Hospitality Properties:  www.breckresorts.com/weddings/event-venues.aspx
One Ski Hill Place 
Ten Mile Station
DoubleTree by Hilton 
Mountain Thunder Lodge 
Seven’s at Peak 7 
The Maggie 
Village at Breckenridge 
Blue Sky Breckenridge www.blueskybreckenridge.com
Main Street Station and River Mountain Lodge www.resortquestbreckenridge.com/weddings-breckenridge.htm
Paragon Lodging www.paragonlodging.com/weddings
Beaver Run Resort www.beaverrun.com/special-events/special-events
River Walk Center Breckenridge www.townofbreckenridge.com

KEYSTONE
Keystone Ranch www.keystoneresort.com
Ski Tip Lodge www.keystoneresort.com
Timber Ridge www.keystoneresort.com
Keystone Lodge & Spa www.keystoneresort.com
Black Mountain Lodge at A-Basin www.arapahoebasin.com/ABasin/weddings-and-events/default.aspx 

FRISCO
Day Lodge at Frisco Adventure Park www.townoffrisco.com/activities/summer-recreation/day-lodge/day-lodge-private-rentals/
Frisco Historic Park Gazebo & Log Chapel www.townoffrisco.com/activities/historic-park-museum/park-rentals/
Frisco Bay Marina Park & Island Grill www.townoffrisco.com/activities/parks-facilities/marina-park/
Walter Byron Park www.townoffrisco.com/activities/parks-facilities/walter-byron

SILVERTHORNE / DILLON
Silverthorne Pavilion www.silverthorne.org/index.aspx?page=267
Dillon Amphitheater www.townofdillon.com

VAIL / BEAVER CREEK
Sonnenalp Resort www.sonnenalp.com
Four Seasons Resort Vail www.fourseasons.com/vail
Piney River Ranch pineyriverranch.com
Donovan Pavilion www.donovanpavilion.com
The Ritz-Carlton, Bachelor Gulch www.ritzcarlton.com/en/Properties/BachelorGulch/Default.htm 


Ceremony Sites
Father Dyer Church www.fatherdyer.org
St. Mary’s Church www.summitcatholic.org
Sapphire Point www.dillonrangerdistrict.com/wedding.htm
Vail Interfaith Chapel www.vailchapel.com
The Chapel at Beaver Creek www.beavercreekchapel.com

Caterers
All Events & Catering www.alleventsandcatering.com
All Season's Catering www.allseasonscateringllc.com
Black Diamond Catering www.blackdiamondgourmet.com
Gilchrest Catering www.gilchristcatering.net

Event Planners/Coordinators
Bella Design & Planning - Emily Campbell www.gobella.com
Distinctive Mountain Events – Johnna Patton www.distinctivemountainevents.com
Summit Mountain Weddings – Stacy Sanchez  www.breckweddings.com
Erica Sarell Weddings www.ericasarellweddings.com​
​The Soirée Studio www.thesoireestudio.com

Photographers
Studio Kiva – Katie Girtman www.studiokivawedding.com
IN Photography – Mark & Michelle www.inphotography.net
Story Lens Photography – Lisa McKendry www.storylensinc.com
Timothy Faust Photography www.timothyfaust.com
Alpine Images Photography - Leisa Gibson www.alpineimages.biz
Sarah Roshan Photography www.sarahroshanphoto.com
Nate & Jenny Weddings www.nateandjennyweddings.com
Jason + Gina www.jason-gina.com
Sara Lynn Photographic www.saralynnphoto.com

Florists
Bloom  www.bloomflowershop.com
Petal & Bean www.petalandbean.com
A Garden of Eden www.friscogarden.net
Vintage Magnolia www.vailvintagemagnolia.com
Petals & Pours www.petalsandpours.com

Cakes/Desserts
Sugar – Katy www.sugarbreck.com
Blue Moon Bakery www.bluemoonbakery.net
Intricate Icings - Rachael www.intricateicings.com
Slice Cake Studio - Teri www.slicecakestudio.com

DJ’s
Hampton Entertainment – Courtney Hampton www.hamptonentertainment.com
Elite DJ – Matt Kenfield www.myelitedj.com
A Great Time DJ www.greatimedj.com
Standing Room Only DJ  www.srodj.com

Photo Booths
Snowflake Photo Booth www.snowflakephotobooth.com
Go Photo Booth www.gophotobooth.com

Spas/Makeup/Hair Services
A Spa Ahhfair – mobile spa services www.aspaahhfair.com
Meridien Spa - Lodge at Breck  www.meridianspaatbreck.com
Keystone Lodge & Spa  www.keystoneresort.com/activities/keystone-spa.aspx
Blush – Joy Petty www.blushskincare.net
Roots Hair Studio www.rootshairbreck.com
Southern Exposure www.southernexposuresalon.com
Mountain Glo Mobile Spray Tanning www.mountainglo.com

Ceremony Officiants
Gretchen Abernathy 970-453-6893
Summit Celebrant - Leslie Ross www.summitcelebrant.com
Rocky Mountain Dream Weddings – Julie www.rockymountaindreamweddings.com
Leon Joseph Littlebird www.littlebirdmusic.com

Transportation
Summit Express www.summitexpress.com
Breckenridge Pedicabs www.breckenridgepedicabs.com
Fresh Tracks www.freshtrackstransportation.com
Colorado Mountain Express www.ridecme.com

Bridal/Formal Wear
Breck Tux www.brecktux.com
Frisco Fun and Formal www.friscotux.com
The Bridal Connection www.thebridalconnection.net 
Anna Be (Denver) www.anna-be.com
D”Anelli Bridal & Tux www.coloradobridal.com
D’Lola Couture www.dlolacouture.com

Lighting/Staging
Pink Monkey Solutions www.pinkmonkeysolutions.com

Rentals
Colorado Tents & Events www.tentsandevents.com
Alpine Party Rentals www.alpineparty.com

Invitations/Escort Cards
Richard’s Notebook www.richardsnotebook.com

Concierge
At Your Breck and Call www.breckandcall.com
Blue Skies Concierge www.BlueSkiesConcierge.com

Marriage License
Summit County Courthouse www.co.summit.co.us/clerk/licenses.htm