RECOMMENDED VENDORS

Event Planners/Designers
Bella Design & Planning - Emily Campbell www.gobella.com
Distinctive Mountain Events – Elizabeth Long www.distinctivemountainevents.com
Petal & Bean - Kayle Burns 
www.petalandbean.com
Kelly Karli Weddings & Events - Kelly Karli www.kellykarliweddingsandevents.com
Party Girl Events – Stephanie Fleck  
www.partygirl.events
Erica Sarell Weddings www.ericasarellweddings.com​
​The Soirée Studio - Christine Ashburn www.thesoireestudio.com
Photographers
Once West Photographs - Michelle Devries www.oncewest.com
Sarah Roshan Photography 
www.sarahroshanphoto.com
Nate & Jenny Weddings www.nateandjennyweddings.com
Joe Kusumoto Photography www.kusumotophoto.com
Doug Treiber Photography www.dougtreiber.com
Studio Kiva - Katie Girtman www.studiokivawedding.com
Story Lens Photography - Lisa McKendry www.storylensinc.com
Timothy Faust Photography www.timothyfaust.com
Alpine Images Photography - Leisa Gibson www.alpineimages.biz

Meigan Canfield Photography www.meiganphoto.com
Elegant Productions, Colorado Wedding Videography, Keystone Wedding Film, Timber Ridge Wedding, Keystone Resort, Breckenridge Cinematography
Florists
Bloom  www.bloomflowershop.com
Petal & Bean www.petalandbean.com
A Garden of Eden www.gardenofedenfrisco.com
Vintage Magnolia www.vailvintagemagnolia.com
Petals & Pours www.petalsandpours.com
Fleur de Liz www.fleurdelizweddings.com
Cakes/Desserts
Katy Pierson Cake – Katy www.katypiersoncake.com
Intricate Icings - Rachael 
www.intricateicings.com
Kelley Kakes - www.kelleykakes.com
Mom's Baking Co. - www.exploresummit.com/business/moms-baking-co/custom-cakes
Blue Moon Bakery www.bluemoonbakery.net
Cornerstone Chocolates & Confections - www.cornerstonechocolates.com
Elegant Productions, Colorado Wedding Videography, Keystone Wedding Film, Timber Ridge, Keystone Cinematography
DJs/Entertainment
Hampton Entertainment - Courtney Hampton www.hamptonentertainment.com
A Great Time DJ www.facebook.com/greatimedj
Elite DJ - www.myelitedj.com
Standing Room Only DJ  www.srodj.com
Photo Booths
Go Photo Booth www.gophotobooth.com
Ear2Ear Photo Booths www.ear2earphotobooths.com
Hampton Entertainment - www.hamptonentertainment.com/photo-booth/
Spas/Makeup/Hair Services
Weemala Hair & Makeup  www.weemalahairandmakeup.com
Alpine Spa - Lodge at Breck  www.thelodgeatbreckenridge.com/plan-your-trip/alpine-spa/
Keystone Lodge & Spa  www.keystoneresort.com/activities/keystone-spa.aspx
Breckenridge Hair Company - www.breckenridgehair.com/
Blush – Joy Petty www.blushskincare.net
Roots Hair Studio www.rootshairbreck.com
Southern Exposure www.southernexposuresalon.com
Mountain Glo Mobile Spray Tanning www.mountainglo.com
Transportation
Summit Express www.summitexpress.com
Fresh Tracks www.freshtrackstransportation.com
Epic Mountain Express www.epicmountainexpress.com
Lighting/Staging
Pink Monkey Solutions www.pinkmonkeysolutions.com
Elegant Productions, Colorado Wedding Videography, Denver Wedding Film, Hiwan Golf Club, Wedding Cinematography
Elegant Productions, Colorado Wedding Videography, Keystone Wedding Film, Keystone Ranch, Rustic Mountain Wedding
Ceremony Officiants
Phil Gallagher www.officiantphilgallagher.com
Leon Joseph Littlebird www.littlebirdmusic.com
Gretchen Abernathy www.gretchenabernathy.com
Summit Celebrant - Leslie Ross www.summitcelebrant.com
Rentals
Colorado Tents & Events www.tentsandevents.com
Event Rents www.eventrents.com
Stationary/Invitations
Richard’s Notebook www.gobella.com/stationery
Four 13 Designs www.four13designs.com
Bride Groom Keytone Wedding Colorado Mountains Elopement
Marriage Licenses
Summit County Courthouse www.co.summit.co.us/122/Marriage-Licenses