RECOMMENDED VENDORS

Event Planners/Designers
Bella Design & Planning - Emily Campbell www.gobella.com
Distinctive Mountain Events – Johnna Patton www.distinctivemountainevents.com
Party Girl Events – Stephanie Fleck  www.partygirl.events
Kelly Karli Weddings & Events - Kelly Karli www.kellykarliweddingsandevents.com
Erica Sarell Weddings www.ericasarellweddings.com​
​The Soirée Studio www.thesoireestudio.com
Love This Day Events www.lovethisdayevents.com
Photographers
Once West Photographs - Michelle Devries www.oncewest.com
Sarah Roshan Photography 
www.sarahroshanphoto.com
Nate & Jenny Weddings www.nateandjennyweddings.com
Joe Kusumoto Photography www.kusumotophoto.com
Doug Treiber Photography www.dougtreiber.com
Studio Kiva - Katie Girtman www.studiokivawedding.com
Story Lens Photography - Lisa McKendry www.storylensinc.com
Timothy Faust Photography www.timothyfaust.com
Alpine Images Photography - Leisa Gibson www.alpineimages.biz

Meigan Canfield Photography www.meiganphoto.com
Florists
Bloom  www.bloomflowershop.com
Petal & Bean www.petalandbean.com
A Garden of Eden www.gardenofedenfrisco.com
Vintage Magnolia www.vailvintagemagnolia.com
Petals & Pours www.petalsandpours.com
Fleur de Liz www.fleurdelizweddings.com
Cakes/Desserts
Katy Pierson Cake – Katy www.katypiersoncake.com
Intricate Icings - Rachael 
www.intricateicings.com
Kelley Kakes - www.kelleykakes.com
Blue Moon Bakery www.bluemoonbakery.net
Cornerstone Chocolates & Confections - www.cornerstonechocolates.com
DJs/Entertainment
Hampton Entertainment - Courtney Hampton www.hamptonentertainment.com
A Great Time DJ 
www.greatimedj.com
Elite DJ - www.myelitedj.com
Standing Room Only DJ  www.srodj.com
Photo Booths
Snowflake Photo Booth www.snowflakephotobooth.com
Go Photo Booth www.gophotobooth.com
Ear2Ear Photo Booths www.ear2earphotobooths.com
Spas/Makeup/Hair Services
A Spa Ahhfair – Mobile spa services www.aspaahhfair.com
Weemala Hair & Makeup  
www.weemalahairandmakeup.com
Alpine Spa - Lodge at Breck  www.thelodgeatbreckenridge.com/plan-your-trip/alpine-spa/
Keystone Lodge & Spa  www.keystoneresort.com/activities/keystone-spa.aspx
Blush – Joy Petty www.blushskincare.net
Roots Hair Studio www.rootshairbreck.com
Southern Exposure www.southernexposuresalon.com
Mountain Glo Mobile Spray Tanning www.mountainglo.com
Transportation
Summit Express www.summitexpress.com
Fresh Tracks www.freshtrackstransportation.com
Epic Mountain Express www.epicmountainexpress.com
Lighting/Staging
Pink Monkey Solutions www.pinkmonkeysolutions.com
Ceremony Officiants
Phil Gallagher www.officiantphilgallagher.com
Leon Joseph Littlebird www.littlebirdmusic.com
Gretchen Abernathy www.gretchenabernathy.com
Summit Celebrant - Leslie Ross www.summitcelebrant.com
Rentals
Colorado Tents & Events www.tentsandevents.com
Event Rents www.eventrents.com
Stationary/Invitations
Richard’s Notebook https://gobella.com/stationerytwo
Four 13 Designs www.four13designs.com
Marriage Licenses
Summit County Courthouse www.co.summit.co.us/122/Marriage-Licenses